Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Professional Development Committee Members

Tyger GlauserCo-Chair, Center for Student Engagement
Laura Bryant – Co-Chair, Center for Health Education & Wellness
Brittany Smith, College Student Personnel
Brooke Squires, Dean of Students
Diana Ray, Center for Leadership & Service
DJ Gardow, Sorority & Fraternity Life
Erin Bennett, Career Development
Erin Thames, Counseling Center

J. Patrick Lamb, Student Media
James Kelly, New Students & Family Programs
Jenny Cooper, Student Conduct and Community Standards
Mario Riles, RecSports
Sam Jackson, University Housing
Tim Boruff, Vice Chancellor’s Office
Vicki Layman, Career Development