Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Recognition Committee Members

2018-19 Members

Jordan Smith-Porter (co-chair), Center for Student Engagement

Ronni Williams (co-chair),  Multicultural Student Life

Allison Cole, Office of the Dean of Students

Jacquelyn Ledford, Center for Leadership and Service

Megan Edwards,  New Student and Family Programs

Meghan Woodward, Center for Student Engagement

Miles Basehart, Housing

Saralyn Dunphy, Student Health

Simone Stewart, Career Development


Division of Student Life